Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Itzhak Perlman News

Itzhak & Toby Perlman At Home With Friends

Join Itzhak Perlman, wife Toby, and special guests in an online conversation about their extraordinary work and lives, how they’ve coped and adapted to quarantine, and what’s next as the world begins to reopen on Saturday, May 1, 2021, 2 PM, EST, 11 AM PT, 7 PM UK.

Enjoy exclusive clips from AN EVENING WITH ITZHAK PERLMAN. Hosted by Elliott Forrest, with actor F. Murray Abraham, conductors Marin Alsop and Leonard Slatkin, flutists Sir James Galway and Lady Jeanne, violinist Sean Lee, and Rockland Conservatory of Music Executive Director Marigene Kettler. Tickets $15. Proceeds benefit ArtsRock and The Perlman Music Program.

PURCHASE TICKETS