Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Wed, Jan 11 2017
 
Tucson, AZ,
 
Centennial Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Jan 12 2017
 
Mesa, AZ,
 
Mesa Arts Center, Ikeda Theater
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Jan 14 2017
 
Davis, CA,
 
Mondavi Center at UC Davis
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Jan 15 2017
 
Modesto, CA,
 
Gallo Center for the Arts
 
7:00pm
 
Tickets

Mon, Jan 16 2017
 
San Francisco, CA,
 
Davies Symphony Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Jan 19 2017
 
Palm Desert, CA,
 
McCallum Theatre
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Jan 21 2017
 
San Diego, CA,
 
Jacobs Music Center
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Mon, Jan 23 2017
 
Costa Mesa, CA,
 
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
 
3:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Jan 24 2017
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Disney Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Feb 4 2017
 
Tampa, FL,
 
Mahaffey Theater
 
7:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Feb 7 2017
 
Sarasota, FL,
 
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Feb 25 2017
 
Buffalo, NY,
 
Kleinhans Music Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Mar 4 2017
 
Stony Brook, NY,
 
Staller Center for the Arts
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Mar 7 2017
 
Stuart, FL,
 
Lyric Theatre
 
-
 
Tickets

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates