Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Fri, Jan 12 2018
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concert Hall
 
11:00am
 

Sat, Jan 13 2018
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Jan 14 2018
 
Costa Mesa, CA,
 
Segerstrom Center For the Arts
 
3:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 18 2018
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Meany Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Feb 8 2018
 
San Antonio, TX,
 
Tobin Center for Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Feb 10 2018
 
Ft. Worth, TX,
 
Bass Performance Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sat, Feb 24 2018
 
Boca Raton, FL,
 
Mizner Park Auditorium
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Feb 25 2018
 
Miami, FL,
 
Arsht Center
 
8:00pm
 

Mon, Feb 26 2018
 
West Palm Beach, FL,
 
Kravis Center
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Feb 27 2018
 
Ft. Meyers, FL,
 
Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Tue, Mar 13 2018
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Fri, Mar 16 2018
 
San Francisco, CA,
 
Davies Symphony Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Sun, Mar 18 2018
 
Chicago, IL,
 
Symphony Center
 
3:00pm
 

Tue, Mar 20 2018
 
Washington, D.C.,
 
Kennedy Center
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates