Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Mon, Nov 16 2015
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
7:00pm
 
Tickets

Wed, Nov 18 2015
 
Osaka, Japan,
 
The Symphony Hall
 
7:00pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Nov 19 2015
 
Nagoya, Japan,
 
Aichi Prefectural Art Theater
 
6:45pm
 

Sat, Nov 21 2015
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Mon, Nov 23 2015
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Dec 1 2015
 
Wilmington, DE,
 
Grand Opera House, Copeland Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Dec 3 2015
 
New York, NY,
 
Carnegie Hall, Stern Auditorium
 
8:00pm
 

Wed, Jan 6 2016
 
Chicago, IL,
 
Harris Theater
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Jan 9 2016
 
San Francisco, CA,
 
Davies Symphony Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Jan 10 2016
 
San Francisco, CA,
 
Davies Symphony Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Jan 12 2016
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 14 2016
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concet Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Fri, Jan 15 2016
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Conert Hall
 
11:00am
 

Sat, Jan 16 2016
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates