Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Thu, Oct 18 2018
 
Houston, TX,
 
Houston Symphony / Jones Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Oct 20 2018
 
Houston, TX,
 
Houston Symphony / Jones Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 21 2018
 
Houston, TX,
 
Houston Symphony / Jones Hall
 
2:30pm
 

Mon, Oct 22 2018
 
Dallas, TX,
 
AT&T Performing Arts Center
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Nov 8 2018
 
Milwaukee, WI,
 
Riverside Theater
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Nov 10 2018
 
Urbana, IL,
 
Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Nov 11 2018
 
Chicago, IL,
 
DePaul University School of Music
 
3:00pm
 
Tickets

Mon, Dec 17 2018
 
Sarasota, FL,
 
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Dec 18 2018
 
Stuart, FL,
 
Lyric Theatre
 
7:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 10 2019
 
Denver, CO,
 
Colorado Symphony / Boettcher Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Jan 12 2019
 
Modesto, CA,
 
Gallo Center for the Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Mon, Jan 14 2019
 
San Francisco, CA,
 
San Francisco Symphony / Davies Symphony Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Jan 15 2019
 
Santa Barbara, CA,
 
Granada Theater
 
7:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 17 2019
 
Costa Mesa, CA,
 
Segerstrom Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 

1 2 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates