Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Tue, Oct 18 2011
 
Shenzhen, China
 
Shenzhen Concert Hall
 
8:00 PM
 

Thu, Oct 20 2011
 
Macau,
 
Cultural Centre
 
8:00 PM
 

Sun, Oct 23 2011
 
Hong Kong,
 
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
 
8:00 PM
 

Wed, Oct 26 2011
 
Kaohsiung, China
 
Kaohsiung Jhihde Hall
 
7:00 PM
 

Thu, Oct 27 2011
 
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Taipei National Concert Hall
 
7:30 PM
 

Sat, Oct 29 2011
 
Shanghai, China
 
Oriental Arts Centre
 
7:30 PM
 

Sun, Nov 20 2011
 
Boston, MA
 
Celebrity Series of Boston at Symphony Hall
 
3pm
 

Tue, Dec 6 2011
 
Philadelphia, PA
 
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Sat, Dec 10 2011
 
Greenvale, NY
 
Tilles Center for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Sun, Dec 11 2011
 
Newark, NJ
 
New Jersey Performing Arts Center
 
3pm
 

Thu, Jan 12 2012
 
Baltimore, MD
 
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
 
8pm
 

Sat, Jan 14 2012
 
Bethesda, MD
 
Strathmore Performing Arts Center
 
8pm
 

Sun, Jan 15 2012
 
Baltimore, MD
 
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
 
3pm
 

Sat, Feb 11 2012
 
Las Vegas, NV
 
University of Nevada
 
8pm
 

« First ‹ Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 15 24 Next › Last »
Past Performances
Show Upcoming dates