Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Wed, Apr 27 2011
 
Denver, CO
 
Boettcher Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Apr 28 2011
 
Austin, TX
 
Long Center for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Sun, May 1 2011
 
Bethesda, MD
 
Music Center at Strathmore
 
4pm
 

Sat, May 21 2011
 
Toronto, Canada
 
Roy Thomson Hall
 
8pm
 

Wed, May 25 2011
 
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Heinz Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Aug 4 2011
 
Highland Park, IL
 
Ravinia Music Festival
 
8pm
 

Sat, Aug 6 2011
 
Highland Park, IL
 
Ravinia Music Festival
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Aug 27 2011
 
Lenox, MA
 
Tanglewood
 
8:30pm
 

Tue, Sep 6 2011
 
Los Angeles, CA
 
Hollywood Bowl
 
8:00pm
 

Wed, Sep 7 2011
 
San Francisco, CA
 
Davies Symphony Hall
 
8pm
 

Sat, Sep 10 2011
 
Cincinnati, OH
 
Music Hall
 
8pm
 

Sat, Sep 17 2011
 
Kansas City, MO
 
Kauffman Performing Arts Center
 
TBD
 

Sat, Oct 1 2011
 
St. Louis, Missouri
 
Powell Symphony Hall
 
7:00 PM
 

Sun, Oct 16 2011
 
Beijing, China
 
National Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:30 PM
 

« First ‹ Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 14 24 Next › Last »
Past Performances
Show Upcoming dates