Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, May 22 2010
 
Toronto, ON
 
Roy Thomson Hall
 
8pm
 
Tickets

Mon, Aug 2 2010
 
Sun Valley, ID
 
Sun Valley Pavilion
 
6:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Sep 23 2010
 
New York, NY
 
Lincoln Cetner, Avery Fisher Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Fri, Sep 24 2010
 
New York, NY
 
Lincoln Center, Avery Fisher Hal
 
11am
 
Tickets

Sat, Oct 16 2010
 
Osaka, Japan
 
The Symphony Hall
 
2pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Oct 17 2010
 
Matsumoto, Japan
 
Matsumoto Performing Arts Center
 
3pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Oct 19 2010
 
Nagoya, Japan
 
Alchi Perfectural Arts Center
 
6:45pm
 
Tickets

Wed, Oct 20 2010
 
Tokyo, Japan
 
Suntory Hall
 
7pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Oct 21 2010
 
Tokyo, Japan
 
Suntory Hall
 
7pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Oct 23 2010
 
Yokohama, Japan
 
Yokohama Minato Mirai Hall
 
6pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Oct 24 2010
 
Tokyo, Japan
 
Suntory Hall
 
3pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Oct 26 2010
 
Seoul, Korea
 
Seoul Arts Center
 
8pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Nov 4 2010
 
Atlanta, GA
 
Atlanta Symphony Hall
 
8pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Nov 6 2010
 
Atlanta, GA
 
Atlanta Symphony Hall
 
8pm
 
Tickets

1 2 3 11 23 Next › Last »
Past Performances
Show Upcoming dates