Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Tue, Aug 21 2018
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Hollywood Bowl
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Sep 16 2018
 
New Brunswick, NJ,
 
State Theatre New Jersey
 
3:00pm
 

Sat, Sep 29 2018
 
Indianapolis, IN,
 
Indianapolis Symphony / Hilbert Circle Theatre
 
5:30pm
 

Sun, Sep 30 2018
 
Blacksburg, VA,
 
Moss Arts Center
 
4:00pm
 

Thu, Oct 18 2018
 
Houston, TX,
 
Houston Symphony / Jones Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Oct 20 2018
 
Houston, TX,
 
Houston Symphony / Jones Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 21 2018
 
Houston, TX,
 
Houston Symphony / Jones Hall
 
2:30pm
 

Mon, Oct 22 2018
 
Dallas, TX,
 
AT&T Performing Arts Center
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Nov 10 2018
 
Urbana, IL,
 
Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Nov 11 2018
 
Chicago, IL,
 
DePaul University School of Music
 
3:00pm
 
Tickets

Mon, Dec 17 2018
 
Sarasota, FL,
 
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Dec 18 2018
 
Stuart, FL,
 
Lyric Theatre
 
7:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 10 2019
 
Denver, CO,
 
Colorado Symphony / Boettcher Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Jan 12 2019
 
Modesto, CA,
 
Gallo Center for the Arts
 
8:00pm
 

1 2 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates