Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, Feb 27 2016
 
Galveston, TX,
 
The Grand 1894 Opera House
 
8:00pm
 

Mon, Feb 29 2016
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Benaroya Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Wed, Mar 2 2016
 
Vancouver, British Columbia,
 
Orpheum Theatre
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Mar 6 2016
 
Boston, MA,
 
 
 
7:00pm
 

Wed, Mar 9 2016
 
Miami, FL,
 
Knight Concert Hall - Adrienne Arsht Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Mar 10 2016
 
West Palm Beach, FL,
 
Alexander W. Dreyfoos, Jr. Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Mar 12 2016
 
Tampa, FL,
 
Carol Morsani Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Apr 3 2016
 
M√ľnchen, Germany,
 
Munich Philharmonie Gasteig
 
7:30pm
 

Tue, Apr 5 2016
 
London, United Kingdom,
 
Barbican Centre
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Apr 7 2016
 
Paris, France,
 
Philharmonie de Paris
 
8:30pm
 

Sat, May 7 2016
 
Morristown, NJ,
 
Mayo Performing Arts Center
 
8:00pm
 

Tue, May 10 2016
 
Washington, D.C.,
 
The Kennedy Center Concert Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sat, May 14 2016
 
Greenvale, NY,
 
Tilles Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:30pm
 

Wed, May 18 2016
 
Raleigh, NC,
 
Meymandi Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

1 2 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates