Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, Aug 17 2019
 
Highland Park, IL,
 
Chicago Symphony Orchestra / Ravinia Pavilion
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Aug 18 2019
 
Highland Park, IL,
 
Chicago Symphony Orchestra / Ravinia Pavilion
 
5:00pm
 

Sun, Sep 15 2019
 
Rohnert Park, CA,
 
Green Music Center
 
3:00pm
 

Thu, Sep 19 2019
 
Northridge, CA,
 
Nazarian Center for the Performing Arts / The Soraya
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Sep 21 2019
 
Calgary, Canada,
 
Jack Singer Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Oct 5 2019
 
Charlotte, NC,
 
Charlotte Symphony / Belk Theatre
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Oct 26 2019
 
Fredericksburg, VA,
 
Washington Philharmonic Orchestra / Dodd Auditorium
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Nov 7 2019
 
Grand Rapids, MI,
 
Grand Rapids Symphony / DeVos Performance Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Tue, Nov 12 2019
 
Toledo, OH,
 
Toledo Symphony / Peristyle Theatre
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Nov 14 2019
 
State College, PA,
 
Eisenhower Auditorium
 
07:30pm
 

Sat, Nov 16 2019
 
Englewood, NJ,
 
Bergen Performing Arts Center
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 9 2020
 
Provo, UT,
 
BYU Philharmonic / deJong Concert Hall
 
07:30pm
 

Sat, Jan 11 2020
 
Davis, CA,
 
Jackson Hall / Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Mon, Jan 13 2020
 
Spokane, WA,
 
Martin Woldson Theater / Fox Theater
 
07:30pm
 

1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates