Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sun, Jan 11 2015
 
Santa Ana, CA,
 
Renée and Henry Segerstrom Concert Hall
 
3pm
 

Mon, Jan 12 2015
 
Portland, OR,
 
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Jan 15 2015
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Benaroya Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Jan 17 2015
 
Davis, CA,
 
Robert and Margrit Mondavi Center for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Sun, Jan 18 2015
 
San Francisco, CA,
 
Davies Symphony Hall
 
7pm
 

Tue, Jan 20 2015
 
Palm Desert, CA,
 
McCallum Theatre for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Wed, Jan 21 2015
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concert Hall
 
8pm
 

Sun, Feb 8 2015
 
San Antonio, TX,
 
Tobin Center for Performing Arts
 
7pm
 

Thu, Feb 12 2015
 
Houston, TX,
 
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Sun, Feb 15 2015
 
Houston, TX,
 
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Mar 19 2015
 
Tallahassee, FL,
 
Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Mar 21 2015
 
Sarasota, FL,
 
Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall
 
8pm
 

Sun, Mar 22 2015
 
Naples, FL,
 
Artis-Naples Center
 
7pm
 
Tickets

Mon, Mar 23 2015
 
Fort Lauderdale, FL,
 
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
 
8pm
 

Go to page: 1 2
Upcomming Performances
Show past dates