Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Tue, Sep 8 2015
 
Kansas City, MO,
 
Helzberg Hall at Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:00pm
 
Tickets

Wed, Sep 9 2015
 
Highland Park, IL,
 
Ravinia Pavilion
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Sep 12 2015
 
Pittsburgh, PA,
 
Heinz Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sun, Sep 20 2015
 
Dallas, TX,
 
Winspear Opera House
 
7:00pm
 

Thu, Sep 24 2015
 
Toronto, Canada,
 
Roy Thomson Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Mon, Sep 28 2015
 
Washington, DC,
 
The Kennedy Center Concert Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 11 2015
 
Englewood, NJ,
 
Bergen Performing Arts Center
 
7:00pm
 

Sun, Nov 1 2015
 
Syracuse, NY,
 
Crouse Hinds Theater
 
3:00pm
 

Sat, Nov 7 2015
 
Taipei, Taiwan,
 
National Concert Hall
 
11:00am
 

Sun, Nov 8 2015
 
Hong Kong,
 
Hong Kong Cultural Centre
 
8:00pm
 

Tue, Nov 10 2015
 
Beijing, China,
 
National Centre for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Nov 12 2015
 
Shanghai, China,
 
Shanghai Oriental Arts Centre
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Nov 14 2015
 
Daejeon, Korea,
 
Daejeon Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Nov 15 2015
 
Seoul, Korea,
 
Seoul Arts Center
 
3:00pm
 

1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates