Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, Jul 29 2017
 
Highland Park, IL,
 
Ravinia Pavilion
 
7:00pm
 

Tue, Sep 12 2017
 
Rochester, NY,
 
Eastman Theatre
 
7:30pm
 

Wed, Sep 13 2017
 
Ottawa, ON,
 
National Arts Centre
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Sep 14 2017
 
Ottawa, ON,
 
National Arts Centre
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Sep 16 2017
 
Winnipeg, MB,
 
Centennial Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Oct 21 2017
 
Englewood, NJ,
 
Bergen Performing Arts Center
 
8:00pm
 

Wed, Oct 25 2017
 
New York, NY,
 
Carnegie Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 29 2017
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Oct 31 2017
 
Fukuoka, Japan,
 
Akros Concert Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Wed, Nov 1 2017
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sat, Nov 4 2017
 
Osaka, Japan,
 
Osaka Symphony Hall
 
1:00pm
 

Sun, Nov 5 2017
 
Taipei, Taiwan,
 
National Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Nov 7 2017
 
Guangzhou, China,
 
Xinghai Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Nov 9 2017
 
Beijing, China,
 
National Centre for the Performing Arts
 
-
 
Tickets

1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates