Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, Feb 25 2017
 
Buffalo, NY,
 
Kleinhans Music Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Mar 4 2017
 
Stony Brook, NY,
 
Staller Center for the Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Tue, Mar 7 2017
 
Stuart, FL,
 
Lyric Theatre
 
7:00pm
 

Thu, Mar 9 2017
 
Ft. Lauderdale, FL,
 
Broward Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Sat, Mar 11 2017
 
Gainesville, FL,
 
Curtis M. Phillips Center
 
7:30pm
 

Wed, Mar 15 2017
 
Philadelphia, PA,
 
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Mar 16 2017
 
Philadelphia, PA,
 
Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, Apr 13 2017
 
Norfolk, VA,
 
Sandler Center for Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Tue, Apr 18 2017
 
Cincinnati, OH,
 
Cincinnati Music Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Apr 22 2017
 
Lincoln, NE,
 
Lied Center for Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Apr 23 2017
 
Chicago, IL,
 
Civic Opera House
 
3:00pm
 

Sat, Apr 29 2017
 
Madison, WI,
 
Overture Center for the Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, May 21 2017
 
Birmingham, AL,
 
Alys Stephens Center
 
6:00pm
 

Tue, Sep 12 2017
 
Rochester, NY,
 
Eastman Theatre
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets


Upcoming Performances
Show past dates