Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, Apr 25 2015
 
East Lansing, MI
 
Cobb Great Hall at Wharton Center for Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Apr 26 2015
 
Carmel, IN
 
The Palladium at The Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:00pm
 

Tue, Apr 28 2015
 
Milwaukee, WI
 
Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Tue, May 19 2015
 
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
 
Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
 
7:00pm
 

Wed, May 20 2015
 
Haifa, Israel
 
Haifa Auditorium
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, May 21 2015
 
Haifa, Israel
 
Haifa Auditorium
 
7:00pm
 

Mon, May 25 2015
 
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
 
Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
 
8:00pm
 

Tue, May 26 2015
 
Jerusalem, Israel
 
ICC International Convention Center
 
8:00pm
 

Wed, May 27 2015
 
Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
 
Heichal Hatarbut - Charles Bronfman Auditorium
 
8:00pm
 

Thu, May 28 2015
 
Istanbul, Turkey
 
Zorlu Center PSM
 
9:00pm
 

Sat, May 30 2015
 
Izmir, Turkey
 
29th International Izmir Festival
 
9:30pm
 


Upcoming Performances
Show past dates