Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Wed, Oct 25 2017
 
New York, NY,
 
Carnegie Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 29 2017
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Oct 31 2017
 
Fukuoka, Japan,
 
Akros Concert Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Wed, Nov 1 2017
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
7:00pm
 

Thu, Nov 2 2017
 
Tokyo, Japan,
 
Suntory Hall
 
7:00pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Nov 4 2017
 
Osaka, Japan,
 
Osaka Symphony Hall
 
1:00pm
 

Sun, Nov 5 2017
 
Taipei, Taiwan,
 
National Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Nov 7 2017
 
Guangzhou, China,
 
Xinghai Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Nov 9 2017
 
Beijing, China,
 
National Centre for the Performing Arts
 
-
 
Tickets

Sat, Nov 11 2017
 
Shanghai, China,
 
Shanghai Oriental Art Center
 
2:00pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Nov 12 2017
 
Seoul, Korea,
 
Seoul Arts Center
 
5:00pm
 

Sat, Nov 18 2017
 
Newark, NJ,
 
NJPAC
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Nov 19 2017
 
Boston, MA,
 
Symphony Hall
 
5:00pm
 

Thu, Jan 11 2018
 
Los Angeles, CA,
 
Walt Disney Concert Hall
 
8:00pm
 

1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates