Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Wed, Sep 28 2016
 
Appleton, WI,
 
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Oct 15 2016
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Benaroya Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 16 2016
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Benaroya Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Oct 18 2016
 
Portland, OR,
 
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 

Thu, Oct 20 2016
 
Rohnert Park, CA,
 
Weill Hall at Green Music Center
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Oct 22 2016
 
Houston, TX,
 
Jones Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Sun, Nov 20 2016
 
Nashville, TN,
 
Schermerhorn Symphony Center
 
3:00pm
 

Tue, Nov 22 2016
 
Toronto, ON,
 
Roy Thomson Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Nov 29 2016
 
New York, NY,
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center, Rose Hall
 
-
 
Tickets

Sun, Dec 18 2016
 
West Palm Beach, FL,
 
Dyers Hall at the Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Dec 20 2016
 
Naples, FL,
 
Artis-Naples, Hayes Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Dec 20 2016
 
Naples, FL,
 
Artis-Naples, Hayes Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Wed, Jan 11 2017
 
Tucson, AZ,
 
Centennial Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Jan 12 2017
 
Mesa, AZ,
 
Mesa Arts Center, Ikeda Theater
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates