Join Itzhak on Facebook
Join Itzhak on Facebook

Join the Itzhak Perlman Official Facebook group today!

Mendelssohn Piano Trios
Mendelssohn Piano Trios


Itzhak Perlman and Yo Yo Ma together again on this disc available now from amazon, iTunes and retail outlets.
iTunesAmazon

 
 
 

 
Tour Dates
Sat, Aug 20 2016
 
Highland Park, IL,
 
Ravinia Pavilion
 
7:30pm
 

Sun, Aug 21 2016
 
Highland Park, IL,
 
Ravinia Pavilion
 
5:00pm
 

Sat, Sep 17 2016
 
Baltimore, MD,
 
Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
 
8:30pm
 

Sun, Sep 25 2016
 
Richmond, VA,
 
Carpenter Theatre
 
7:30pm
 

Tue, Sep 27 2016
 
Milwaukee, WI,
 
Marcus Center for the Performing Arts
 
7:30pm
 

Wed, Sep 28 2016
 
Appleton, WI,
 
Fox Cities Performing Arts Center
 
7:30pm
 

Sat, Oct 15 2016
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Benaroya Hall
 
8:00pm
 

Sun, Oct 16 2016
 
Seattle, WA,
 
Benaroya Hall
 
2:00pm
 

Tue, Oct 18 2016
 
Portland, OR,
 
Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Thu, Oct 20 2016
 
Rohnert Park, CA,
 
Weill Hall at Green Music Center
 
7:30pm
 
Tickets

Sat, Oct 22 2016
 
Houston, TX,
 
Jones Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Nov 22 2016
 
Toronto, ON,
 
Roy Thomson Hall
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

Tue, Nov 29 2016
 
New York, NY,
 
Jazz at Lincoln Center, Rose Hall
 
-
 
Tickets

Sun, Dec 18 2016
 
West Palm Beach, FL,
 
Dyers Hall at the Kravis Center for the Performing Arts
 
8:00pm
 
Tickets

1 2 3 Next › Last »
Upcoming Performances
Show past dates